DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Taylor Hasselhoff

Cindy Marsh-Tichy
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty

1200 W. Retta Esplanade D6

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Phone: (201) 230-5315

Email Cindy
Cindy's Testimonials

Service Providers

Mortgage/Loan/Bank/Trust

The Mortgage Firm
Toby Lynn
(941) 356-6579
Toby.Lynn@themortgagefirm.com
www.theperfectmortgagesolution.com
308 Sullivan St Punta Gorda, FL 33350

Charlotte State Bank & Trust
Holly Sedlers
Office: 941.639.2511
HSelders@CBSTFL.com
www.charlottestatebank.com
2331 Tamiami Trail Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Elizabeth Joseph
Office: 941.268.4408
Elizabeth@MortgagesUnlimitedFl.com
2616 Tamiami trail Port Charlotte, FL 33952

Marketplace Home Mortgage
Becky Sikorski
(941) 628-2320
bsikorski@marketplacehome.com
www.marketplacehome.com
17595 S Tamiami Tr #265 Fort Myers, FL 33907

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Kym Citera
Office: 941.249.6220
Cell: 941.600.3472
Kym.Citera@LMCU.org
www.lmcu.org
1951 Tamiami Trail, Suite #D Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Charlotte State Bank and Trust
Connie Ritchhart
(941) 624-5400
critchhart@csbtfl.com
www.charlottestatebank.com
1100 Tamiami Tr Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Loan Depot LLC
Kelly Stinefast
(941) 916-8001
kstinefast@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com
1800 Second St, Ste 880 Sarasota, FL 34236

Regions Bank
Cindy Lange
(941) 625-9866
Cindy.Lange@regions.com
www.regions.com
2100 Forrest Nelson Blvd Port Charlotte, FL 33952

Restoration & Remodeling

AAD Restoration & Remodeling 24/7, Inc
Kevin Koch
(941) 979-7677
kevin@aadisaster.com
www.aadisaster.com
225 W. Virginia Ave, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Photography

Betsy Williams Photography
Betsy Williams
photobw17@gmail.com
Punta Gorda, FL 33980

CPA

Donna Listenberger, CPA
(941) 585-7465
dlmycpa@gmail.com
22119 Elmira Blvd Port Charlotte, FL 33952

Insurance Agents

Chapman Insurance Group
(State Insurance Agency)
Brian Chapman
Office: (941) 979-8426
(941) 347-4707
Brian@CigFlorida.com
www.cigflorida.com
301 W. Marion Ave Punta Gorda, FL 33950

State Farm Insurance
Brian Chapman, Sr.
(941) 625-9998
brian@brianchapman.biz
www.statefarm.com
2040-A Tamiami Tr Port Charlotte FL 33948

Integrity Insurance Agency
Suzanne Morris
(941) 766-1411
suzanne@integrityel.com
www.iiagencies.com
128 W. Charlotte Ave, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

WhitCo Insurance
Alexia Martin
Office: 941.257.0692
Cell/Text: 941.421.2977
Alexia@WhitcoInsurance.com
www.whitcoinsurance.com

Innovative Insurance LLC
Tammy Stewart
(941) 244-2865 x103
tammy@innovativeinsurance.com
www.innovativeinsurance.com
236 Pedro St Venice FL 32485

Title Companies

Sun Coast One Title & Closing, Inc
Kevin Graham
Office: (941) 205-2270
Kevin@SunCoastOne.com
Kay Keller
(941) 205-2270
kay@suncoastone.com
www.suncoastone.com
357 Marion Ave Punta Gorda, FL 33950

First International Title
Robin Lindecamp
(941) 467-0981
robin.lindecamp@firstintitle.com
www.firstintitle.com
Punta Gorda/Port Charlotte, FL

Stewart Title
Carolyn McManus-Bagiardi
Office: 941.255.0377
CMcmanus@Stewart.com
www.stewarttitleguaranty.com
18501 Murdock Circle, Suite 191 Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Hometown Title & Closing Service
Nacole Klootwyk
Office: 941.505.0001
Nacole@HomeTownClosings.com
324 Goldstein St Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Air Conditioning

Four Seasons Air Conditioning
Cozi Ingerham
(941) 627-2132
cozi@4seasonsac.com
1592 Market Cir Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Home Inspection Service

Kelting Home Inspections & Services LLC
Wesley & Brooke Bulifant
Office: 941.626.2570
Cell/Text: 941.655.8888
Wesley@KeltingInspections.com
www.keltinghomeinspections.com
P. O. Box 510058 Punta Gorda FL 33951

Gable Home Inspections, LLC
Scott Gable
Office: 941-979-6997
GableHome.In@gmail.com
www.gableinspections.com

HomeTeam Inspection Service
Tom Mahoney
(941) 456-4927
tmahoney@hometeam.com
www.hometeam-charlottevenice.com
2095 Tamiami Tr Venice, FL 34293

Building Inspections of Florida
Andrew Haverland
Office: 941.743.3164
AndrewHaverland@gmail.com
www.inspectflorida.biz

PG Goodman Inspections
Phil Shaw
(941) 875-3980
pshaw203k@gmail.com
www.pggoodmanfhaconsultants.com
18603 Goodman Cir Port Charlotte, FL 33948

SWF Home Inspection
Bob Massanova
(941) 493-4334
bob@swfhomeinspections.com
www.swfhomeinspections.com
264 Tamiami Tr South Venice, FL 34285

Pool

Pool Boy Inc.
Jessica Immich
(941) 255-1900
jessica@poolboyinc.com
www.poolboyinc.com
27147 Del Prado Pkwy Punta Gorda FL 33983

Pest Solution

Good News Pest Solutions
John Macy
(941) 915-1401
johnmacy@goodnewspest.com
www.goodnewspestsolutions.com
1080 Enterprise #A, N. Venice, FL 34275

MISC.

Mom CEO
Sue Howell
(757) 218-4538
navyrn15@gmail.com
www.momceo.com
203 Antofagasta St Punta Gorda, FL 33983


Cindy Marsh-Tichy | 201-230-5315 | Contact Me
1200 W. Retta Esplanada - Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu